Trainerstab


Damen I (F2)

Name: Christian Weyer

Kontakt: christian.weyer@gtvbasel.ch


Damen II (Firmensport)

Name: Christian Dunkel
Kontakt: christian.dunkel@gtvbasel.ch


Herren (M3)

Name: Boris Brugger

Kontakt: boris.brugger@gtvbasel.ch


Junioren U19/U17

Name: Dominik Bucher

Kontakt: dominik.bucher@gtvbasel.ch


Juniorinnen U16

Name: Christian Weyer

Kontakt: christian.weyer@gtvbasel.ch


Junioren U15

Name: Mirko Thommen

Kontakt: mirko.thommen@gtvbasel.ch

Name: Christian Dunkel

Kontakt: christian.dunkel@gtvbasel.ch

Name: Nico Baumgartner

Kontakt: nico.baumgartner@gtvbasel.ch


Juniorinnen U14

Name: Alessandra Blanco

Kontakt: alessandra.blanco@gtvbasel.ch


JuniorInnen U13/U11

Name: Aurélie Schmiedlin

Kontakt: aurelie.schmiedlin@gtvbasel.ch


JuniorInnen U9

Name: Francesca Dunkel

Kontakt: francesca.dunkel@gtvbasel.ch


JuniorInnen U7

Name: Ryma Belkhadem

Kontakt: ryma.belkhadem@gtvbasel.ch


Kinderturnen/ Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Name: Esther Dunkel, Francesca Dunkel

Kontakt: francesca.dunkel@gtvbasel.ch