Trainerstab


Damen I (F2)

Name: Christian Weyer

Kontakt: christian.weyer@gtvbasel.ch


Damen II (F3)

Name: Christian Dunkel
Kontakt: christian.dunkel@gtvbasel.ch


Herren (M4)

Name: Boris Brugger

Kontakt: boris.brugger@gtvbasel.ch


Junioren U19

Name: Dominik Bucher

Kontakt: dominik.bucher@gtvbasel.ch

Name: Jacqueline Stucki

Kontakt: jacqueline.stucki@gtvbasel.ch


Juniorinnen U11/ U13

Name: Mirko Thommen, Christian Dunkel

Kontakt: m.j.thommen@gmx.net


JuniorInnen U7/U9

Name: Francesca Dunkel

Kontakt: francesca.dunkel@gtvbasel.ch


Kinderturnen/ Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Name: Esther Dunkel, Francesca Dunkel

Kontakt: francesca.dunkel@gtvbasel.ch